March 2022

March 2022 • Florida Pool Prosm 29 FSPA CHAPTER NEWS The East Central Florida Chapter would like to thank everyone for attending our February meeting sponsored by WaterSafe. you have a board today! Teams will be $50 each ($10 for kids). Food will be included. Please BYOB. The sooner we have commitments, the better we can plan out food, beverage and the boards. Thank you for your continued support! Sign up today! We aren’t meeting as a Chapter in March due to the Expo so please save the date for Tuesday, April 12 from 6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. at Houligan’s, off International Speedway in Daytona, for our monthly meeting. Learn more about solar programs, ways to get your clients interested and the benefits of working with member Wayne’s Solar. Be sure to bring a guest! Thank you. Throughout the year, the East Central Chapter Board of Directors support many local and state programs including the Florida Swims Foundation’s swim lessons through programs such as Every Child ASwimmer. To grow our local outreach program and continue to contribute to many valuable organizations and causes, we ask that you ask to see the 2022 Sponsorship form. There are many options for your business to gain maximum exposure to the members of our Chapter. Please help us grow and support our goals. Contact Diane to receive the options via email. All meetings are held on the second Tuesday of the month from 6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. located at Houligans, 1725 W International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, unless otherwise stated. Dinner cost is covered with a $20 donation for members and $25 for future members. Please be sure to bring guest! Guests are welcome to attend three meetings prior to joining. Your Board has decided to go with a hybrid approach to this year's meetings and events. If you want to sponsor, volunteer, or want more information, let Di know. More details and dates to come. Save the date for meetings this year: March 19 is the Annual Cornhole Tournament,April 12 is aChapter Meeting sponsored by Wayne’s Solar, May 10 is the Annual Bowling Tournament (thank you to Coby Moore for chairing this