swimming pool association

Meet the FSPA Team

Contact FSPA

FSPA Team

Executive Director
Wendy Parker Barsell, APR, CEM
2555 Porter Lake Drive, Suite 106
Sarasota, FL 34240
Phone: 941-952-9293, ext.102
Toll Free: 866-930-FSPA
Fax: 941-366-7433
Email:  Wendy@FloridaPoolPro.com

Senior Director of Communications & Marketing
Charis Tyson
2555 Porter Lake Drive, Suite 106
Sarasota, FL 34240
Phone: 941-952-9293, ext.103
Toll Free: 866-930-FSPA
Fax: 941-366-7433
E-mail: ctyson@FloridaPoolPro.com

Education Program Manager
Mary Anderson
2555 Porter Lake Drive, Suite 106
Sarasota, FL 34240
Phone: 941-952-9293, ext. 104
Toll Free: 866-930-FSPA
Fax: 941-366-7433
E-mail: Mary@FloridaPoolPro.com

Government Affairs Manager
Dallas Thiesen
2555 Porter Lake Drive, Suite 106
Sarasota, FL 34240
Phone: 941-952-9293
Toll Free: 866-930-FSPA
Fax: 941-366-7433
E-mail: dallas@FloridaPoolPro.com

Public Relations Coordinator
Mike Madry
2555 Porter Lake Drive, Suite 106
Sarasota, FL 34240
Phone: 941-952-9293
Toll Free: 866-930-FSPA
Fax: 941-366-7433
E-mail: mike@floridapoolpro.com

Administrative Assistant
Valerie Swika
2555 Porter Lake Drive, Suite 106
Sarasota, FL 34240
Phone: 941-952-9293
Toll Free: 866-930-FSPA
Fax: 941-366-7433
E-mail: valerie@FloridaPoolPro.com

Administrative Assistant
Sarah Rose
2555 Porter Lake Drive, Suite 106
Sarasota, FL 34240
Phone: 941-952-9293
Toll Free: 866-930-FSPA
Fax: 941-366-7433
E-mail: support@FloridaPoolPro.com

 

View list of Chapter staff here.

Save

Below The Surface the Industry blog

By FSPA President Jim Bingold We get so busy working in our daily work that sometimes we forget to work on our company and build future value. Many of us are so busy we have not thought about the next five, ten or twenty years much less who is the potential buyer when we are ready […]

By David Griffiths, Insurance By Ken Brown / dgriffiths@insbykenbrown.com It’s that time of year.  Many young people are out looking for full and part-time summer jobs.  So, what considerations do you have as a business owner? Young workers can be an asset to your workforce; however, young workers have unique and substantial risks for work-related […]

FSPA was even more involved in the Future Builders of America Leadership Summit than last year.  More involvement in the actual event and more donations!  Local Chapters got involved and donated money for scholarships for kids to attend the event.  FSPA participated in a big way facilitating the donation and replacement of the camp’s old […]